Plastic-related knowledge

Links:http://blog.xuite.net/totopp0215/twblog

Blow molding: plastic blow molding, put the extrusion mechanism on the top, will pass out of the softened thermoplastic tubular shape through the open between the metal mold, wait until the appropriate position, the mold is closed, so that the soft plastic tube is clamped in In the space in the metal mold, air is then sent into the soft plastic tube
The pressure of air causes the soft plastic tube to expand like a balloon. The film expands until it hits the inner wall of the metal mold. After it is hardened, it can be taken out (hard plastic balloon) to make the same shape as the inner wall of the metal mold. Hollow finished product
This is blown out blow molding, which is mainly used to make bottle-shaped hollow thin-walled molded products.
Kettles, trash cans, petrol cans, and even chemical tanks with a capacity of up to one ton are the shipping containers for fishing products.
The thickness of the blown product is not uniform, and the surface is prone to traces of plastic flow. Therefore, it is rough but not delicate, and the shape cannot be made into a small and complicated structure. However, the use of practical experience to design can also create an integrally formed drum with a handle. , And hinged complex double-walled box. The most used resin is PE. Others include PVC, polycarbonate, PP, and nylon. The blown-out molded products have a thin wall, can save a lot of materials, and have a reduced cost, so they are used in large quantities in packaging materials such as seasonings, detergents, shampoos, and the like.

Back to List Next

 
Powered by www.url.com.tw

塑膠相關知識

相關連結:http://blog.xuite.net/totopp0215/twblog

吹塑成型: 塑膠吹出成型,把押出機構置於上方,將向下擠出來的軟化熱塑性塑膠管狀物穿 過打開的金屬模之間,等到適當位置,將模具閉合,使軟塑膠管被夾在金屬模中的空間內,再把空氣送入軟塑膠管中
空氣的壓力使軟塑膠管如氣球般膨脹, 其膜擴張直 到碰到金屬模之內壁為止,待其硬化之後,取出之(硬塑膠汽球)就能作出與金屬模內壁型狀相同的中空成品
這就是吹出成型吹出成型主要用來製造瓶狀的中空薄壁成型品。
水壺、垃圾桶、汽油罐,甚至容量多達一噸重的化學桶漁產品運輸箱等。
吹出製品厚薄不均勻,表面容易留下塑膠流動的痕跡,所以粗糙而不精緻,形狀也不能作細小而複雜的結構,但是善加運用實務經驗來設計也能製造出有把手的一體成型油桶,及有鉸鍊的複雜雙重壁構造的盒子。使用最多的樹脂是PE,其他還有PVC、聚碳酸 酯、PP、尼龍。吹出成型的製品壁很薄,能節省很多材料,成本降低,因而大量使用 在調味料、清潔劑、洗髮精等的包裝用品方面。

回列表 下一個

 
Powered by www.url.com.tw